Match Exact Phrase    



"The Best Mix Of Hard-Hitting REAL News & Cutting-Edge Alternative News On The Web"

"All Original Stories All The Time"


Share This

  
 
July 11, 2015

Hottest Ticket In America - Stand With Donald Trump In Phoenix, Arizona Live Stream At 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern Time Today On All News Pipeline

Screenshot_from_2015-07-11_142156.jpg

By Stefan Stanford - All News Pipeline - Live Free Or Die

Live coverage of this event begins at 1:30 pacific and 4:30 eastern Saturday before the event kicks off at 2:00 pm pacific and 5:00 pm eastern time.

Back when this #StandWithTrumpAZ Phoenix event with Donald Trump was 1st announced, 500 people were expected to attend the event. When the demand to see Trump in Phoenix began to soar off of the charts, the event was moved to the Phoenix Convention Center where 5,000 were expected to attend. Suddenly, Donald Trump in Phoenix is the hottest ticket in America and as the latest screenshot from the Washington Post below videos testifies, suddenly rallying 9,000 people in Phoenix is the latest number, not to count the potentially countless more who will be watching Trump live stream on websites such as ANP in the 1st video below. 

Additional videos below include "The Full Donald: Complete Trump Interview" with Bloomberg Business as well as the 3rd video, a full Donald Trump press conference with families of people who have been killed by illegal aliens in America.







Screenshot_from_2015-07-11_142714.jpg








Website design by Innovative Solutions Group - Helena, MT
comments powered by Disqus

Website Design By Innovative Solutions Group